Concerts

SUMMER CONCERTS

at Ormeau Park & Botanic Gardens

Date

Artist

Support Artists

Where

Tickets?

Wed 12th June

Slash

Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators

Ormeau Park

Link

Fri 14th June

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike

Disciples. Hugel.

Ormeau Park

Link

Thur 20th June

Stormzy

Sigrid. Fredo.

Ormeau Park

Link

Fri 21st June

Ben Nicky

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano. Flip n Fill.

Ormeau Park

SOLD OUT

Fri 21st June

Picture This

Botanic Gardens

Link

Sat 22nd June

George Ezra

The Vaccines. Kawala.

Ormeau Park

SOLD OUT

Sat 22nd June

Picture This

Botanic Gardens

Link

Sun 23rd June

Van Morrison

Botanic Gardens

Link

Tue 25th June

Killers

Lewis Capaldi

Ormeau Park

SOLD OUT

Wed 26th June

Marshmello

Jax Jones

Ormeau Park

Link

Thur 27th June

Hozier

Maggies Rogers. David Keenan.

Ormeau Park

Link

Thur 27th June

Bros

Botanic Gardens

Link

Fri 28th June

Tiesto

Loud Luxury.

Ormeau Park

Link

Fri 28th June

Nathan Carter

Botanic Gardens

Link

 

Link Image